4 Sand Cut Road #5 Brookfield, CT 06804
LOCAL: (203) 775-1266
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY WHISCONIER
Local Brookfield, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (152 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I enjoyed having the flowers for a week.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Selecting Whisconier Florists was one of our best wedding planning decisions we made! Not only did Amelia go above and beyond with great suggestions and was just an overall blast BUT our flowers and decor were to die for!! We absolutely love Whisconier and they are a 5 plus! Everything was breath taking and at an affordable price!! Thank you Whisconier!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I appreciate the fact that your arrangements are often unique- my wife loved the Valentine's Day arrangement and I loved it because it looked like what I ordered (based upon online picture).
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

You guys are the best!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything was fabulous!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I would highly recommend this Florist. Amelia was so helpful in selecting the flowers for our wedding. When she delivered my bouquet she wanted to hand it to me personally. She is a beautiful person and I was very happy with my bouquet and so were my bridal attendants too.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fruit basket was impressive, beautifully put together and much appreciated by recipient . Service was great, delivery was as promised.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were gorgeous. The arrangement is was full of color and very interesting.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We used this florist for our sons wedding on july2 2016. Amelia the owner is an amazingly creative professional who helped my daughter in law find her wedding vision and created a fairytale. Thank you for adding to the magic of my son and daughter in laws wedding. Would recommend Amelia 100 percent.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very courteous and responsive. I very much appreciated the store contacting me to discuss the arrangement I had ordered after I placed my order online.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. with the only exception of a few sprigs that did not survive. thank. Elaine G.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for going above and beyond to help with a floral arrangement for a funeral. I live overseas and was unable to come in to the store. The staff called be twice to ensure everything was exactly as I wanted it. I truly appreciate the extra time you took to make me feel happy with my order. They were beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was gorgeous!! The one thing we noticed was it had a strong fragrance - Not good if you have allergies.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are always beautiful. The website is easy to use. Always a pleasure.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was easy to order, and delivery happened with no trouble. My friend was thrilled with the planter, too, which makes it even better!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were received and very happy with the arrangement you sent. The little stuffed animal ordered was perfect for the baby's "big" brother. Thanks for making it so nice. Susan for Patricia IBM Corporation in Armonk, NY
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved your floral arrangement that my children ordered for me for my birthday, You always know which are my favorite flowers. It was a beautiful selection, and, as you know, I love those Lilies! Thank you very much. Nina
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

VERY accommodating, and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely arrangement. Very polite staff.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful bouquet. The flowers are fresh and lovely. Very nice delivery man.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient of this gift was very pleased with the plan and sent me a photo to view it which helped me to see that it was a quality plant. Thank you for your service
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always my flowers were gorgeous! When we see the Whisconier truck pull up we know someone is getting a real treat. This time it was me...and it made my day!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was lovely but the young lady I spoke with was even better. I'm sorry I don't remember her name but she was kind and very helpful.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

fast delivery, flowers were better than i had expected. whisconier florist went above and beyond and we will definitely order from them again. the roses also lasted much longer than expected, 2 weeks!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told the arrangement was beautiful, although the recipient did not know who it came from. Our names were left off of the card, and in checking our order, our names were clearly there.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement of red roses was stunning. The flowers were not only beautiful but also very fragrant.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful, and both my husband and I were very pleased! Will definitely be doing business again.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Professional and plant was very nice.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was looking for a local florist to deliver a birthday bouquet to our mother. Although it was the next day, Whisconier was able to deliver without a problem. The flowers were high quality, and overall we were very pleased with the service and product. We would use Whisconier again in the future.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend absolutely loved the flower arrangement and raved about it. She said it was so beautiful and stayed fresh for close to a week. She said all who came to her home commented on the beautiful flower arrangement. Many thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

the was a business delivery. The recipient told me that they were very pleased with the fruit basket. Said everything was fresh and delicious. Thank you for the excellent fruit and ontime delivery. We will definitely use you again
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beAutiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Service.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent ease of using online purchasing
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Their arrangements are ALWAYS more than what I expect. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have been a customer of WHISCONIER FLORIST & FINE GIFTS since my family moved into Brookfield 25 years ago. I have found them never to be anything other than EXCELLENT in every aspect of their business.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful, lavish and fragrant Valentine's Day arrangement. Great service.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers delivered ad friendly service.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. However, I would have preferred speaking to a live person and ordering exactly what I preferred to be delivered.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Efficient service and the flowers were fabulous (so I was told!). Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Over the 30 yrs we lived here whisconier has been our florist and we have never had a problem or complaint. Keep on.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful and lasted two weeks.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great as always wouldn't go to any other shop
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Arrangement was beautiful, just not as abundant/generous/large as I expected for the price. Still, beautifully done. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful on the day that it arrived, but I honestly feel that the roses are so tightly packed, that they are unable to open. I think the vase should have been one size up. Overall, I love it and the flowers are still beautiful and I do love the work that you do.! Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely floral arrangement.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very quick and delivered as promised. Wonderful arrangement.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant. Exceeded expectation
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was told that 'They are the most beautiful arrangement any of us have ever seen!'. They were delivered really fast and everyone was very happy. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The size and quality of the flowers exceeded the image and my expectations,I will never order from any of the large .com shops ever again. Thank You Whisconier Florist!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

You are the best! The arrangements are always bigger and better than the pictures. Flowers are fresh and last a long time.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers and the arrangement were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great arrangement! Also, I appreciated that you called and worked out a convenient delivery time.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My wife absolutely loved the arrangements. It was a beautiful job. She then took them to Pittsburgh to show her family (of course I purchased them right before spring break) and they loved them. The Star Gazer Lilies lasted a long time. Once again, great job Whisconier Florist!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told by the recipient's daughter that the flowers arrived right on time and were just beautiful in every way. The man who delivered the flowers was very kind, the woman with whom I corresponded via email was prompt and helpful. This was a wonderful experience from start to finish and I thank all the good folks at Whisconier for bring bringing joy and beauty to a very ill friend.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

A group of us ordered a bouquet for our friend in CT and we chose Whisconier. What a brilliant choice, because the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and fresh and lasting, the arrangement was totally elegant. The bouquet was delivered right on time and the man who delivered the flowers was so nice and considerate. The card was perfect. My email correspondence with Amelia was courteous and helpful, too. These flowers brought our dear friend more joy and beauty than you can imagine and we are all very grateful to the good folks at Whisconier for their excellent service and care. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

A group of us ordered a bouquet for our friend in CT and we chose Whisconier. What a brilliant choice, because the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and fresh and lasting, the arrangement was totally elegant. The bouquet was delivered right on time and the man who delivered the flowers was so nice and considerate. The card was perfect. My email correspondence with Amelia was courteous and helpful, too. These flowers brought our dear friend more joy and beauty than you can imagine and we are all very grateful to the good folks at Whisconier for their excellent service and care. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything went smoothly. Always reliable.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower arrangement was gorgeous and very friendly phone staff. I believe it was good quality for the money, however my only complaint is that the cards are very cheap (typed by computer on the same piece of paper as the delivery instructions). Only improvement would be to have a separate little notecard in its own envelope in which to write the personal message.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

We have ordered gourmet baskets from Wisconier Florist twice recently. Both baskets were filled with fresh fruit and cheese items. They were sensitive to the family situation and Included some special treats for the children. Because the family was Planning a funeral, they were difficult to locate. After 3 attempts to deliver,The owner or staff of Wisconier called me to find a cell number and called to arrange a delivery time. I definitely recommend Wisconier Florist for flowers and gift baskets.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

We have ordered gourmet baskets from Wisconier Florist twice recently. Both baskets were filled with fresh fruit and cheese items. They were sensitive to the family situation and Included some special treats for the children. Because the family was Planning a funeral, they were difficult to locate. After 3 attempts to deliver,The owner or staff of Wisconier called me to find a cell number and called to arrange a delivery time. I definitely recommend Wisconier Florist for flowers and gift baskets.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

We really appreciate the quality and care that you put into your floral arrangements.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great arrangement, communication always outstanding.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Five star all around! Easy to use website. Great product. Outstanding service.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks for your timely delivery . Im more than happy with your service
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers. Delivery was on time. I will definitely use this florist again. Thank u
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Another beautiful arrangement delivered last minute with a smile!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The bouquet was beautiful and the service fantastic. Thank you. Also as an international customer it was all very easy and efficient.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent customer service and the recipient was exceptionally pleased with the arrangement that arrived.
Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. The twisty branches added a unique component to the display.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The orchid you put together is breath taking & absolutely beautiful. We recieved another delivery the same day that was just as gogeous! Thank you Whisconier Florist!! Carrie & Deb
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

On the Friday before Mother's Day, other florists had stopped taking delivery orders for Saturday delivery. Whisconier Florist took my order and delivered beautiful flowers to my mother in time for the holiday. My mother loved the flowers and they lasted quite a long time. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you - the plant was delivered just as beautiful as we saw it online.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The bouquet of roses was the most beautiful arrangement I have seen in a long time; my husband was happy with his choice in flowers. When my coworkers heard where it was from they all raved and stated that the best arrangements come from Whisconier Florist. Great Job!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was contacted via email when my flowers were delivered. My mother reported them to be beautiful. I live in the Washington DC area; however, whenever possible, I like to use local small businesses (rather than Pro-Flowers, 1-800-Flowers etc.).
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful arrangement as usual, flowers were fresh and colorful.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was lovely. We were very satitisfied with the quality of the arrangement as well as the ease of ordering.
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly, quick service. They delivered an absolutely beautifull arrangement with expedience and great overall customer service.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The colors and variety of flowers chosen made a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was on time and the recipient was thrilled with it! Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

The recipient of the flowers thought they were beautiful! Everything went very smoothly.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again our American family in Brookfield, CT were delighted with the Christmas arrangement supplied through their local florist Whisconier. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Friendly service on time delivery very nice arrangement would recommend
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was absolutely lovely and was delivered on time. I am proud to support a local business and will be using Whisconier Florist again.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Hey, kleilr job on that one you guys!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received are beautiful and I love the vase they are in. They even gave me an extra rose.
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I heard that the sunflowers were beautiful. Good service and good price for the flowers, but the extra fees are a bit excessive.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful and creative arrangement as usual
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Whisconier Florist has great customer service. We ordered an arrangement and were surprised to find it looked nothing like the photo. But when we contacted Whisconier Florist about it, they sent a new one the very next day. I'm very please to know they care about impressing customers and we'll definitely use them again.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Well done! Arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time and exactly as pictured online! Thank you Whisconier Florist!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

absolutely beautiful and very creative - not just flowers in a container! Good choice of color and design.
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning! I got so many compliments ! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was wonderful and very colorful. Very responsive to the website order.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Extremely prompt response to my website order. I placed the order at 6:30am for same-day delivery, and called the shop at 9:00am to confirm. Not only had they already reviewed my order, they were already putting it together! The flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

I actually ordered an arrangement for my mom and was lucky enough to receive one as well for Valentine's day! Both arrangements were spectacular!! My mom's eyes lit up when she saw her generous arrangement of carnations! Everyone who came into the office commented on how beautiful the flowers were :-) Then, I received a lovely basket filled with exotic beauties! Every day it looks like a new arrangement, because new flowers have opened!! Stunning!! No one does flowers like Whisconier Florist--they are my family's florist of choice, because all of us know if we order from Whisconier the recipient will be blown away! --Catherine
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

My fiance has sent me flowers several times from Whisconier Florist and we have bee so happy with them every time! The arrangements are lovely and the flowers last quite a long time. I'm sure he will continue to call on you when he wants to spoil me!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Our family in Brookfield were delighted with the Christmas table arrangement they received. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

Creativity,reliability,good value.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Erica was overwhelmed with the beauty of her bridal bouquet...and the generousity of Whisconier Florist. Original, classic, unique, gorgeous floral arrangement for the bride and bridesmaids. The flowers and colors were perfection! Whisconier Florist rates beyond 'Five Stars'.
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers you arranged for my Uncle Tom
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother really enjoyed the flower selection; my mother noted that the delivery was left outside in the rain although covered. Would have been nice to pre-arrange the delivery with my mother. Also, the note card was missing the sender's names - not sure why this was left off...would have been nice to confirm on the internet or even via email after the transaction. Otherwise, very nice service...easy to use web site and great selections.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful basket of petunias - quick and excellent service. My daughter is in North Carolina and always ordered flowers from you...never disappointed.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Prompt. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The roses were fresh and full; the arrangement was beautiful. They lasted almost 2 weeks and filled my office with a great scent. Thank you for taking such care in filling our order.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful- a nice surprise from my children.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Service and delivery was excellent.
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the arrangement when I arrived for Thanksgiving Dinner. Usually when you order the pieces are below expectation. It was a lovely piece.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

all went smoothly and my friend loved it! thanks!
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are beautiful, but no instructions with plant and container seems small. No preservatives to add to water arrangements.....would appreciate instructions via e-mail.....Thank you.....
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

THe flowers were beautiful and have got a lot of attention over the past few days! The arrangement was very nice and I would reccomend Whisconier Florist to a friend.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the flowers were fresh and vibrant. The greenery selection with the arrangement perfectly complemented the sunflowers,
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fullest, most beautiful roses I have ever seen. Very impressive. They lasted a while even in the recent hot weather.
Date: Jul 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was delivered very quickly and it was larger than what I had imagined. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amelia did such an amazing job for my friend's wedding! The flowers were gorgeous and lasted the ENTIRE day!
Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

always reliable and beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The size and freshness of the arrangements are always excellent. Customer service is over the top. For the last order, there was a winter storm expected and Whisconier called my mother to ask if they could deliver a day earlier! Impressive!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brookfield, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY WHISCONIER
4 Sand Cut Road #5
Brookfield, CT. 06804
Local: (203) 775-1266

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at

Our Holiday Decor, Party & Event Florals | Brookfield, CT Funeral Homes | Brookfield, CT Hospitals | Brookfield, CT Wedding Vendors | Brookfield, CT Weather | Connecticut State Government Site


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase